We automate your success.

Contact

Andreja Bajusz

  +49 (7141) 2550-541
  Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
 abajusz@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Cable harnesses
  • Customs/import

Monika Berresheim

  +49 (7141) 2550-428
  Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
 mberresheim@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Offices supplies
  • Repairs
  • Secretary
  • Order management

Fulya Bertoli

  +49 (7141) 2550-676
  Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
 fbertoli@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Project Purchasing
  • Capital goods
  • Die-cast parts
  • Seals/ -technology

Isabell Boersken

  +49 (7141) 2550-644
  Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
 iboersken@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Passive electronic components
  • Project-related procurement
  • Purchase requisitions
  • Electromechanical parts

Axel Bruetsch

  +49 (7141) 2550-424
  Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
 abruetsch@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Drives/Gear units
  • Displays
  • Electrical cabinets
  • Industrial PCs/software

 

Ulrich Geiger

  +49 (7141) 2550-653
  Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
 ugeiger@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Active electronic components
  • PCBs
  • Coating/potting
  • Supervision of apprentices
  • Populated assemblies

 

Martin Nagel (Head)

  +49 (7141) 2550-458
  Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
 mnagel@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Mechanical parts
  • Fabricated sheets
  • Packaging material
  • Membranes/front panels
  • Other components/parts

Christos Pazarlis

  +49 (7141) 2550-599
  Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
 cpazarlis@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Connecting elements
  • Order management
  • Labelling

 

Juergen Spaeth

  +49 (7141) 2550-607
  Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
 jspaeth@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Strategic purchasing
  • Supplier relationship management
  • Contract management
  • Die-cast parts
  • Injection-moulded parts

 

Your contact person

Sales
  +49 (7141) 2550-663
  sales@jetter.de

Hotline
more
  hotline@jetter.de