We automate your success.

Contact

Martin Nagel (Head)

+49 (7141) 2550-458
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
mnagel@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Mechanical parts
  • Sheet metal forming
  • Packaging material
  • Other components / parts
  • Membranes / front panels

Axel Bruetsch

+49 (7141) 2550-424
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
abruetsch@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Motors
  • Gear units
  • Displays & accessories
  • Cables / cable harnesses
  • Electrical cabinets & accessories
  • Industrial PCs / software
  • Other drives

 

 

Juergen Spaeth

+49 (7141) 2550-607
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
jspaeth@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Strategic purchasing
  • Supplier relationship management
  • Contract management
  • Die casting
  • Injection molding
  • Profiles

 

 

Sven Trostel

+49 (7141) 2550-455
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
strostel@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Active / passive electronic components
  • Printed circuit boards
  • Electromechanical parts

 

 

Monika Berresheim

+49 (7141) 2550-428
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
mberresheim@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Offices supplies
  • Repairs
  • Secretary

Isabell Börsken

+49 (7141) 2550-644
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
iboersken@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Active / passive electronic components
  • Printed circuit boards
  • Electromechanical parts
  • Non-product-related material

Adela Farag

+49 (7141) 2550-597
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
afarag@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Connecting elements
  • Order processing
  • Labelling

 

 

Your contact person

Sales
+49 (7141) 2550-531
sales@jetter.de

Hotline
more
hotline@jetter.de