We automate your success.

Contact

Andreja Bajusz

+49 (7141) 2550-541
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
abajusz@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Electromechanical parts
  • Supervision of apprentices
  • Populated assemblies

Monika Berresheim

+49 (7141) 2550-428
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
mberresheim@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Offices supplies
  • Repairs
  • Secretary
  • Order management

Isabell Boersken

+49 (7141) 2550-644
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
iboersken@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Passive electronic components
  • Project-related procurement
  • Purchase requisitions

Axel Bruetsch

+49 (7141) 2550-424
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
abruetsch@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Drives/Gear units
  • Displays
  • Cable harnesses
  • Electrical cabinets
  • Industrial PCs/software

 

 

Ulrich Geiger

+49 (7141) 2550-653
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
ugeiger@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Active electronic components
  • PCBs
  • Coating/potting

 

 

Fabio Magiera

+49 (7141) 2550-629
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
fmagiera@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Connecting elements
  • Order management
  • Labelling

 

 

Martin Nagel (Head)

+49 (7141) 2550-458
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
mnagel@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Mechanical parts
  • Fabricated sheets
  • Packaging material
  • Membranes/front panels
  • Other components/parts

Juergen Spaeth

+49 (7141) 2550-607
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
jspaeth@jetter.de

Responsibilities:

  • Strategic purchasing
  • Supplier relationship management
  • Contract management
  • Die-cast parts
  • Injection-moulded parts

 

 

Your contact person

Sales
+49 (7141) 2550-621
sales@jetter.de

Hotline
more
hotline@jetter.de