We automate your success.

Kontakt

Andreja Bajusz

+49 (7141) 2550-541
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
abajusz@jetter.de

Aufgabengebiete:

  • Elektromechanik
  • Ausbildungsbetreuung
  • Bestückte Baugruppen

 

 

Monika Berresheim

+49 (7141) 2550-428
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
mberresheim@jetter.de

Aufgabengebiete:

  • Büromaterial
  • Reparaturabwicklung
  • Sekretariat
  • Auftragsverwaltung

Isabell Börsken

+49 (7141) 2550-644
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
iboersken@jetter.de

Aufgabengebiete:

  • Passive Bauelemente
  • Projekteinkauf
  • BANF 

Axel Brütsch

+49 (7141) 2550-424
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
abruetsch@jetter.de

Aufgabengebiete:

  • Antriebe/Getriebe
  • Displays
  • Kabelkonfektionen
  • Schaltschrankbau
  • Industrie PCs/Software

Ulrich Geiger

+49 (7141) 2550-653
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
ugeiger@jetter.de

Aufgabengebiete:

  • Aktive Bauelemente
  • Leiterplatten
  • Lackierung/Verguss

Fabio Magiera

+49 (7141) 2550-629
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
fmagiera@jetter.de

Aufgabengebiete:

  • Verbindungselemente
  • Auftragsverwaltung
  • Kennzeichnungen/Label

 

 

Martin Nagel (Leiter)

+49 (7141) 2550-458
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
mnagel@jetter.de

Aufgabengebiete:

  • Mechanik
  • Blechbearbeitung
  • Verpackungen
  • Folien/Frontplatte
  • Sonstiges

Jürgen Späth

+49 (7141) 2550-607
Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
jspaeth@jetter.de

Aufgabengebiete:

  • Strategischer Einkauf
  • Lieferantenmanagement
  • Vertragsmanagement
  • Druckguss
  • Kunststoffspritzguss

 

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb
+49 (7141) 2550-621
sales@jetter.de

Technische Hotline
nähere Infos
hotline@jetter.de