We automate your success.

Kontakt

Andreja Bajusz

  +49 (7141) 2550-541
  Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
 abajusz@jetter.de

Aufgabengebiete:

  • Kabelkonfektionen
  • Zoll/Einfuhr

 

Monika Berresheim

  +49 (7141) 2550-428
  Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
 mberresheim@jetter.de

Aufgabengebiete:

  • Büromaterial
  • Reparaturabwicklung
  • Sekretariat
  • Auftragsverwaltung

Fulya Bertoli

  +49 (7141) 2550-676
  Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
 fbertoli@jetter.de

Aufgabengebiete:

  • Projekteinkauf
  • Investitionsgüter
  • Druckguss
  • Dichtungen/ -technik

Isabell Börsken

  +49 (7141) 2550-644
  Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
 iboersken@jetter.de

Aufgabengebiete:

  • Passive Bauelemente
  • Projekteinkauf
  • BANF
  • Elektromechanik

Axel Brütsch

 +49 (7141) 2550-424
 Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
 abruetsch@jetter.de

Aufgabengebiete:

  • Antriebe/Getriebe
  • Displays
  • Schaltschrankbau
  • Industrie PCs/Software

Ulrich Geiger

 +49 (7141) 2550-653
 Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
 ugeiger@jetter.de

Aufgabengebiete:

  • Aktive Bauelemente
  • Leiterplatten
  • Lackierung/Verguss
  • Ausbildungsbetreuung
  • Bestückte Baugruppen

Martin Nagel (Leiter)

  +49 (7141) 2550-458
  Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
 mnagel@jetter.de

Aufgabengebiete:

  • Mechanik
  • Blechbearbeitung
  • Verpackungen
  • Folien/Frontplatte
  • Sonstiges

Christos Pazarlis

  +49 (7141) 2550-599
  Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
 cpazarlis@jetter.de

Aufgabengebiete:

  • Verbindungselemente
  • Auftragsverwaltung
  • Kennzeichnungen/Label

 

Jürgen Späth

  +49 (7141) 2550-607
  Fax +49 (7141) 2550-567
 jspaeth@jetter.de

Aufgabengebiete:

  • Strategischer Einkauf
  • Lieferantenmanagement
  • Vertragsmanagement
  • Druckguss
  • Kunststoffspritzguss

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb
  +49 (7141) 2550-663
  sales@jetter.de

Technische Hotline
nähere Infos
  hotline@jetter.de